[New Mixtape] Fabolous – Summertime Shootout



Fabolous - 

Summertime Shootout

01. For The Summer (Prod. By Sonaro)

02. Real One Feat. Jazzy (Prod. By Automatik)

03. Doin It Well Feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz (Prod. By Cardiak x Critical)

04. Tell Ya Friends Feat. The Weeknd

05. Sorry Not Sorry Feat. Bryson Tiller

06. Motivation (Prod. By Sonaro)

07. Vanilla Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By Sonaro)

08. The Plug (Prod. By Sonaro)

09. Trap Royalty Feat. Mike Davis (Prod. By Amadeus Keyz Kae Em x Mark Henry)

10. Trapline Bling Feat. Josh K

11. Started Something Feat. Daphne Larue (Prod. By Araab Muzik)

12. Summertime Sadness Feat. Dave East (Prod. By King James Beatz Land Keyz x Jre Day)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>